Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Brandon Cannon, DDS -  - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Cannon Oral Surgery

Brandon Cannon, DDS

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Chattanooga, TN

4.95/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Brandon Cannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Cannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Cannon himself & his staff are very kind & caring. They all made my extraction experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend them.
Arthur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dental Surgery made me healthier, happier, and wanting to visit with you again. Love you guys....thanks
Teenia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Wonderful caring staff! ❤️
Reita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great
Jim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Cannon extracted a back lower molar - hard to get to. He did it well. He and his staff were able to accommodate my cramped schedule, which I greatly appreciate.
Jerelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Everyone I have met makes me feel very welcome. They are friendly and very Professional , a great group
Philip I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Personable and efficient.
Nickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
From the front desk to out the back door everyone does their job with kindness and efficiency. I want to thank each one for making my fears unwarranted.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everyone friendly and helpful, in and out sufficiently
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very pleasant and professional experience.!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
My dental work has not yet been completed but I have had an excellent experience so far.
Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very polite and efficient staff.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very great work and services woke up didn't even know I was done.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Friendly professional staff
Paul Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Started procedure on time. No discomfort during or after procedure. Very professional staff
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
It's a awesome place dr cannon is so kind
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very helpful staff with assistance of payment options/ plan of care/ in office care/ etc. I really appreciate how calm they helped me stay, I have tremendous dental anxiety & they all worked very well together @ keeping me @ ease as much as possible
Sydney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I arrived early, and they took me back promptly. I was on and out for a consultation before my scheduled appointment time! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Fantastic