Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brandon Cannon, DDS -  - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Cannon Oral Surgery

Brandon Cannon, DDS

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Chattanooga, TN

48 total reviews

Dr. Brandon Cannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Cannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was amazing! I had a emergency tooth needing pulled and was surprised I got in the same day then had tooth pulled in am. The nurse was the kindness staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Made the entire visit pleasant.
Patsy D.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was a great experience, no pain during or after the procedure. I know this sounds crazy but I love to go to Dr. Cannon's office because of the friendly atmosphere. His staff makes me feel like family and I always come out laughing and not just his staff but Dr. Cannon is great at his profession and he, himself is just as friendly and funny as his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cannon to anyone needing a great oral surgeon!! I just can't say enough about them!!!
Denver B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone is so nice and takes the time to listen to any concerns. I have anxiety and I feel very peaceful in his office!
Georgia B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very brief and easy with super friendly staff
Caden K.
Submitted 06/15/22
All the staff are friendly, informative.
Coleman M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly
Martin V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Quick and efficient when I needed it. Obvious expertise with a smiling staff. Excellent overall experience.
Lynda H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was very understanding.
Lainey D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone at this office is fantastic. I was in so much pain for days. They took me in and fixed my tooth issue and I finally feel good again.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/27/22
My tooth extraction was handled very easily and swiftly with no complications.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
Zaneta (Zaneeeta) A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly experience
Jane P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Star Staff and Dr perfect all areas
Helena J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent friendly and courteous staff. Taken back on time to meet with Dr. Cannon who took his time explaining all the options. My husband and I felt extremely confident in his assessment and in the time he spent with us. I scheduled an appointment to begin the process of Dr. Cannons recommended treatment.
Patsy D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Cannon has completed 2 implants on my top front teeth and I am getting ready to have 1 more implant done in the next few months. I think very highly of Dr. Cannon, he is a man of his word and stands behind his work. He is professional, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I always enjoy my appointment's because not only is he a great dentist his complete staff is exceptionally wonderful and friendly. I always leave there laughing and in a great mood. I just simply can't say enough about them.
Hina T.
Submitted 04/17/22
I was pleasantly surprised at my office visit- i was not looking forward to having two teeth extracted but dr cannon and staff made it bearable by being caring and professional and a relatively pain free recovery time
Angela G.
Submitted 04/15/22
I was always up tight of implants. But Dr Cannon & his staff were something! Caring, so professional. As I just had 2 implants done by him. I was so comfortable & felt so secure @ the services he had to offer me. It was so much simpuliar than former consultations I had been through. I could only say that I would always recommend Dr. Cannon outside of all within my past experiences. Again, what a wonderful. & caring staff at his practice. I look forward to pursuing additional services that may be offered to me when & if needed. A great person But also caring of himself & staff.
Destiny P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great staff and service
Luz P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excelente personal touch and follow up care
Cheryll B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great place.