Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brandon Cannon, DDS -  - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Cannon Oral Surgery

Brandon Cannon, DDS

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Chattanooga, TN

48 total reviews

Dr. Brandon Cannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Cannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone seemed so nice and caring
Aaron M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Comfortable, simple and fast. Excellent.
Ryan S.
Submitted 03/14/22
I had a tooth extraction earlier today, never a pleasant prospect, and so far, I'm feeling great! That's because Dr. Cannon and his entire team made the experience a pleasant one from start to finish. I had a couple of specific questions going into the procedure and everyone patiently took the time to explain the whys and hows and reassure me. I was in and out of the office in about 30 minutes and on my way home. Look no further than Cannon Oral Surgery should you require this type of dental work. You'll experience a kind and compassionate team dedicated to your well-being and leave fully confident in the work performed.
Jason C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Cannon and staff have been incredible in taking uncomfortable dental procedures and turning them into positive experiences. If you are needing oral surgery, look no further than Dr. Cannon.
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Staff and doctor very informative and thorough. Very comforting to know they are a faith-based practice
Neil L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Cannon and his staff are simply the best. I would not hesitate to go back to Dr. Cannon if I need the services of dental surgeon in the future (I would insist that I be referred back to his office). Dr. Cannon and his staff are excellent professionals and people.
Kristen N.
Submitted 02/16/22
While the staff was friendly and the service was great, billing is awful. I had to ask for a superbill to file my own claim with my insurance company months after my sons surgery.
Latrecia S.
Submitted 01/15/22
It was Great
Rebekah P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone was so sweet and kind, very professional. I would 100% recommend them.
James R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent care.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 01/04/22
We went for a consult so simple appointment, only snag was that I spent time filling out paperwork online that they didn’t have when arrived for our appt.
An'drianna M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Quick, professional And painless.timing is everything…
Toby A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional. No waiting time and surgery was painless. Exceptional experience. Thank you to Dr. Cannon and staff!
Sakineh K.
Submitted 12/02/21
People are very nice. Excellent equipment.
Jerene F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Amazing
Justin C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great Dr. and caring staff
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Super Awesome, Quick and Efficient. Plus everyone is super nice.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent worker’s and Dr. Cannon is open and honest of your needs.
Jabrisha D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very welcoming. I was about to have an anxiety attack. I hate surgeries and getting put to sleep. Every single person made me feel at ease!
Wolfgang E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good.