Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brandon Cannon, DDS -  - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Cannon Oral Surgery

Brandon Cannon, DDS

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Chattanooga, TN

48 total reviews

Dr. Brandon Cannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Cannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Cannon was very thorough in explaining my needs.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff and Dr Cannon are very pleasant and kind. Highly recommend this surgeon and his team.
Brooke I.
Submitted 06/17/21
Waited a bit long to get in the room but Dr. Cannon was very nice
Brian S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very informative.
Robert J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional and made it easy for me. I have anxiety with dental work, however they put me at ease right from the start.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Cannon and his staff have been amazing. I had three extractions done with preparations for implants and it has been such an easy process. They were able to get me in the office fast, everyone is very nice and approachable, and I had no pain or discomfort with minimal swelling. The office even called the day of surgery to check on me. Great place for oral surgery!!!
Adam S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Cannon and his team are terrific. They were professional, knowledgeable and courteous! He took the time to answer my many questions, which relieved my anxiety about the procedure.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Cannon has provided dental implant treatment for me over the last 18 months. His professionalism and patient consideration are exceptional. I always felt my treatment was outstanding.